10787 Berlin
Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1
Telefon +49 30 25476-0
Telefax +49 30 25476297
E-Mail berlin@datev.de

28217 Bremen
Am Kaffee-Quartier 3
Telefon +49 421 4396-0
Telefax +49 421 4346005
E-Mail bremen@datev.de

44269 Dortmund
Freie-Vogel-Straße 391
Telefon +49 231 9959-0
Telefax +49 231 9610005
E-Mail dortmund@datev.de

01099 Dresden
Hoyerswerdaer Straße 12
Telefon +49 351 4943-0
Telefax +49 351 4943-297
E-Mail dresden@datev.de

40549 Düsseldorf
Hansaallee 101
Telefon +49 211 5965-0
Telefax +49 211 5240245
E-Mail duesseldorf@datev.de

99084 Erfurt
Koenbergkstraße 3
Telefon +49 361 3486-0
Telefax +49 361 3486-297
E-Mail erfurt@datev.de

45127 Essen
Markt 1
Telefon +49 201 4511-0
Telefax +49 201 8414005
E-Mail essen@datev.de

60327 Frankfurt am Main
Westhafenplatz 1
Telefon +49 69 95088-0
Telefax +49 69 95080005
E-Mail frankfurt@datev.de

79106 Freiburg
Wentzingerstraße 17
Telefon +49 761 7053-0
Telefax +49 761 7900795
E-Mail freiburg@datev.de

20097 Hamburg
Nagelsweg 41–45
Telefon +49 40 23504-0
Telefax +49 40 23691095
E-Mail hamburg@datev.de

30165 Hannover
Aegidientorplatz 2a
Telefon +49 511 9663-0
Telefax +49 511 9630925
E-Mail hannover@datev.de

34117 Kassel
Neue Fahrt 2
Telefon +49 561 1096-0
Telefax +49 561 1080555
E-Mail kassel@datev.de

24103 Kiel
Hopfenstraße 65–69
Telefon +49 431 6706-0
Telefax +49 431 6790395
E-Mail kiel@datev.de

56070 Koblenz
Ferdinand-Nebel-Straße 1
Telefon +49 261 8853-0
Telefax +49 9111 4731208
E-Mail koblenz@datev.de

50670 Köln
Im MediaPark 5
Telefon +49 221 93739-0
Telefax +49 221 9340215
E-Mail koeln@datev.de

04105 Leipzig
Löhrstraße 17
Telefon +49 341 9778-0
Telefax +49 341 2152055
E-Mail leipzig@datev.de

39104 Magdeburg
Zum Domfelsen 4
Telefon +49 391 6298-0
Telefax +49 391 6298297
E-Mail magdeburg@datev.de

68165 Mannheim
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 21
Telefon +49 621 3095-0
Telefax +49 621 3091205
E-Mail mannheim@datev.de

80636 München
Luise-Ullrich-Straße 20
Telefon +49 89 14997-0
Telefax +49 89 14316025
E-Mail muenchen@datev.de

48159 Münster
Dorpatweg 10
Telefon +49 251 5381-0
Telefax +49 251 52093985
E-Mail muenster@datev.de

94036 Passau
Dr.-Emil-Brichta-Straße 9
Telefon +49 851 75665-0
Telefax +49 851 7566555
E-Mail passau@datev.de

66115 Saarbrücken
Hochstraße 59
Telefon +49 681 9815-0
Telefax +49 681 76180435
E-Mail saarbruecken@datev.de

19055 Schwerin
Möwenburgstraße 27
Telefon +49 385 5397-0
Telefax +49 385 5397297
E-Mail schwerin@datev.de

70563 Stuttgart
Wankelstraße 14
Telefon +49 711 1354-0
Telefax +49 711 1357055
E-Mail stuttgart@datev.de

89073 Ulm
Olgastraße 82
Telefon +49 731 9320-0
Telefax +49 731 9311935
E-Mail ulm@datev.de

Informations­zentrum

90429 Nürnberg
Fürther Straße 212
Telefon +49 911 913-22000
Telefax +49 911 14731116
E-Mail nuernberg@datev.de

Informations­büros

10787 Berlin
Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1
Telefon +49 30 25476-166
Telefax +49 911 1470-1496
E-Mail info@datev.de

1050 Brüssel
25, Rue Wiertz
Belgien
Telefon +32 2 7430590
Telefax +32 2 73255746
E-Mail eu@datev.de