10787 Berlin, Germany
Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1
Phone +49 30 25476-0
Fax +49 30 25476297
Email berlin@datev.de

28217 Bremen, Germany
Am Kaffee-Quartier 3
Phone +49 421 4396-0
Fax +49 421 4346005
Email bremen@datev.de

44269 Dortmund, Germany
Freie-Vogel-Straße 391
Phone +49 231 9959-0
Fax +49 231 9610005
Email dortmund@datev.de

01099 Dresden, Germany
Hoyerswerdaer Straße 12
Phone +49 351 4943-0
Fax +49 351 4943-297
Email dresden@datev.de

40549 Düsseldorf, Germany
Hansaallee 101
Phone +49 211 5965-0
Fax +49 211 5240245
Email duesseldorf@datev.de

99084 Erfurt, Germany
Koenbergkstraße 3
Phone +49 361 3486-0
Fax +49 361 3486-297
Email erfurt@datev.de

45127 Essen, Germany
Markt 1
Phone +49 201 4511-0
Fax +49 201 8414005
Email essen@datev.de

60327 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Westhafenplatz 1
Phone +49 69 95088-0
Fax +49 69 95080005
Email frankfurt@datev.de

79106 Freiburg, Germany
Wentzingerstraße 17
Phone +49 761 7053-0
Fax +49 761 7900795
Email freiburg@datev.de

20097 Hamburg, Germany
Nagelsweg 41–45
Phone +49 40 23504-0
Fax +49 40 23691095
Email hamburg@datev.de

30165 Hannover, Germany
Aegidientorplatz 2a
Phone +49 511 9663-0
Fax +49 511 9630925
Email hannover@datev.de

34117 Kassel, Germany
Neue Fahrt 2
Phone +49 561 1096-0
Fax +49 561 1080555
Email kassel@datev.de

24103 Kiel, Germany
Hopfenstraße 65–69
Phone +49 431 6706-0
Fax +49 431 6790395
Email kiel@datev.de

56070 Koblenz, Germany
Ferdinand-Nebel-Straße 1
Phone +49 261 8853-0
Fax +49 9111 4731208
Email koblenz@datev.de

50670 Cologne, Germany
Im MediaPark 5
Phone +49 221 93739-0
Fax +49 221 9340215
Email koeln@datev.de

04105 Leipzig, Germany
Löhrstraße 17
Phone +49 341 9778-0
Fax +49 341 2152055
Email leipzig@datev.de

39104 Magdeburg, Germany
Zum Domfelsen 4
Phone +49 391 6298-0
Fax +49 391 6298297
Email magdeburg@datev.de

68165 Mannheim, Germany
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 21
Phone +49 621 3095-0
Fax +49 621 3091205
Email mannheim@datev.de

80636 Munich, Germany
Luise-Ullrich-Straße 20
Phone +49 89 14997-0
Fax +49 89 14316025
Email muenchen@datev.de

48159 Münster, Germany
Dorpatweg 10
Phone +49 251 5381-0
Fax +49 251 52093985
Email muenster@datev.de

94036 Passau, Germany
Dr.-Emil-Brichta-Straße 9
Phone +49 851 75665-0
Fax +49 851 7566555
Email passau@datev.de

66115 Saarbrücken, Germany
Hochstraße 59
Phone +49 681 9815-0
Fax +49 681 76180435
Email saarbruecken@datev.de

19055 Schwerin, Germany
Möwenburgstraße 27
Phone +49 385 5397-0
Fax +49 385 5397297
Email schwerin@datev.de

70563 Stuttgart, Germany
Wankelstraße 14
Phone +49 711 1354-0
Fax +49 711 1357055
Email stuttgart@datev.de

89073 Ulm, Germany
Olgastraße 82
Phone +49 731 9320-0
Fax +49 731 9311935
Email ulm@datev.de

Information Center

90429 Nuremberg, Germany
Fürther Straße 212
Phone +49 911 913-22000
Fax +49 911 14731116
Email nuernberg@datev.de

Information Offices

10787 Berlin, Germany
Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1
Phone +49 30 25476-166
Fax +49 911 1470-1496
Email info@datev.de

1050 Brüssel, Germany
25, Rue Wiertz
Belgien
Phone +32 2 7430590
Fax +32 2 73255746
Email eu@datev.de